Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Douglas C. Hall, MD -  - Functional Medicine Specialist

Douglas C. Hall, MD

Functional Medicine Specialist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

12 total reviews

Dr. Douglas C. Hall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Douglas Hall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 10/10/19
My wife and I are both incredibly thankful for Dr. Hall and his diligence in study on our behalf. His kind and compassionate approach combined with an incredible work ethic gives us a level of healthcare that is rarely available. We pray for continued blessings on Dr. Hall, his family, his business and all that he touches!
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Hall very friendly and helpful. I was there 5 min or less for lab results. Still $65. May not be able to do it as often as he orders lab work.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Hall is the best doctor I’ve ever meet. He has the perfect bedside manner and has the most knowledge of any doctor I’ve ever been to. He treats you with kindness and explains your treatment in easy to understand instructions. For anyone that don’t go to Dr. Hall you are just cheating yourself.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/02/19
The harmones work and Dr. Hall and the staff are very affordable. That being said, the process is a 10 minute procedure with a nurse practitioner with $10 worth of pellets implanted under the skin ($700.) The suppliments they sell for $45 is $18.95 on line. Ad an office visit (10 minutes) and you have Approx. $850, now multiply that by 3 times a year and you are north of $2500. TALK ABOUT A CASH COW! Insurance doesn't cover anything so it is all out of pocket. Further, my blood work was lost once and had 2 calls from the staff giving me incorrect information and assumptions. I have found these services a lot cheaper elsewhere.
George H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good at what he does
Rachel B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Hall is very caring and really listens to your concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable and doesn’t put everyone in the same little box. Looking forward to continuing to feel better!
Elouise G.
Submitted 10/02/19
it was a great visit with him I will continue to be one of his patients.
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/02/19
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Hall! With him you’re not just a number and he is always challenged by the things that baffle other Drs! I always know that he will have an answer.
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Finally found a doctor that is helping me with my thyroid. Feeling so much better
Idalia B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Hall is a very thorough and compassionate physician. I have had more communication and better results in the 5 months since I started seeing him than I have had in the past 30 years with my Hashimoto’s diagnosis! Thanks Dr Hall
Jaime B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always such a wonderful visit! Getting myself feeling back on track again!